Nacional Records Sampler 2009. The New Sounds of Latin Music

Nacional Records is our favorite U.S. based label because, well, they got the most amazing catalog, and the people behind it make it all that more special. Their 2009 sampler is now available for free download over at Amazon, that's 21 songs! It includes some hot new songs from their new releases including King Coya, Latin Bitman, Pacha Massive and Tonino Carotone. Plus songs by Los Fabulosos Cadillacs, Aterciopelados, M.I.S., Manu Chao, Juana Molina among others. Get it!

Nacional Records Sampler 2009. The New Sounds of Latin Music
01 Los Fabulosos Cadillacs - CJ
02 Aterciopelados – Bandera
03 Mexican Institute of Sound - Yo Digo Baila
04 Pacha Massive - If You Want It
05 Uproot Andy - Brooklyn Cumbia
06 Nortec Collective Presents: Bostich+Fussible - Shake It Up
07 Bomba Estereo - Cosita Rica
08 Latin Bitman - Help Me (feat. Francisca Valenzuela)
09 King Coya - Trocintro (Extended Version)
10 Fidel - Puerta De Oro (con Pablo Lescano)
11 Todos Tus Muertos - Mate
12 The Pinker Tones - Happy Everywhere
13 Hello Seahorse! - Bestia (Julieta Venegas Remix)
14 Tonino Carotone - Amar Y Vivir
15 Señor Coconut - La Vida Es Llena De Cables
16 Monareta - Llama
17 Eric Bobo - Chicken Wing ft. The Demigodz
18 Gonzalo Yañez - Encadenado
19 Juana Molina - Insensible
20 Sara Valenzuela - Esta Vez
21 Manu Chao - Clandestino (Live)